well the first week of school is over :D YAY! but argh homework... AND KNEW ENGLISH TEACHER!!! wtf? i liked my old one. she made english fun and i got it! now we have this old fart...meh.
OMG I REALLY HATE SPORT!!!
freaking ball was like smashed into my shins! FUCKING KILLED!! probs gonna have bruises in the morning.
serious for a minute tho. i am over being ignored...freaking gay friend totally ignored me when i was trying to apologise to him. wtf? he just sits there im there waiting for him to answer my question. 15 seconds later im like "are you gonna answer?" he turns his head and then turns back. that's just down right rude! i was thinking "should i or shouldn't i talk to him" for a whole hour. HOUR WASTED!!! gonna give up now. i don't want to. but he is just making it soo hard.
anyway. i heard an amazing quote today
its so true tho. so from now on, i am:
- going to be more confident within myself
- not going to let things weigh me down from doing things i want to do
- going to dive into thing and not be afraid
- enjoy life more
- embrace the fact that i have such loving and caring friends
- going to try to be less emotional about everything
- going to hold my head up high with pride and joy





